When the weather is high


When the weather is high

lane2013 030new

Wow full on just went on a day dream pretending I was going to Woodstock to see the kinks which are playing in the background of my kitchen.
Went to my very first festival last weekend and after seeing Chic (A band from the 70’s) I got inspired to do a 70’s festival outfit. I got some inspiration from some Street Style I did for Prowlster ,seen lots of flower head pieces and bindis, all very 70/90’s inspired.

Headscarf – Vintage

Top – Vintage – Similar one in Forever 21

Shorts- American Appeal

Shoes- Cos 

2 thoughts on “When the weather is high

Leave a Reply

