yamamori izakaya


yamamori izakaya

snow,church,grha 007 snow,church,grha 014

snow,church,grha 013

 

I’ve tried to find sushi in Dublin as good as the sushi I used to eat in China Town in London, i finally found it.

Whoop!

Don’t slag me, Its exciting because I’ve been looking for months without any success.
I can’t say anything wrong about the decor as the interior designer I was interning with designed it, I have yet to see the area I helped designed on the north side branch. I’m sure its amazballs I designed it, hehe.
One of the best night so far this year.

Leave a Reply

