Jeffery Campbell


Jeffery Campbell

I think we can all agree these shoes are not your average platforms! Each season, a design that began with a simple ‘Lita has evolved to now what can only be described as a cult phenomenon. Personally, for me less is more, I would usually team these spiked shoes up with a simple black dress or my favourite skin tight jeans. I added ‘Pink Glitter litas’ to my Jeffery Campbell shoe collection about a year ago and I’ve never looked back since. Most recently, I’ve purchased the ‘Spiked Litas’ which are a work of art. Standing tall feeling like Nicki Minaj or some hardcore lower east side New York girl, transforms me into a world I long to be a part of!

For more information check out….http://www.jeffreycampbellshoes.com/

Leave a Reply

